DYREKTOR AKADEMII

Łukasz Chmielewski

mail: l.chmielewski@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 505212040

KOORDYNATOR ADMINISTRACYJNY

Lech Poduch

mail: l.poduch@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 668430551

ROCZNIK 2003/2004

Paweł Trojecki

mail: p.trojecki@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 607376060

ROCZNIK 2005

Dariusz Blacha

mail: d.blacha@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 502630330

ROCZNIK 2006

Jan Półtorak

mail: j.poltorak@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 502587811

ROCZNIK 2007

Jan Półtorak

mail: j.poltorak@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 502587811

ROCZNIK 2008

Tomasz Zieliński

mail: t.zielinski@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

 tel: 502588997

ROCZNIK 2009

Tomasz Zieliński

mail: t.zielinski@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

 tel: 502588997

ROCZNIK 2010

Piotr Grzebieliszewski

mail: p.grzebieliszewski@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 796905006

ROCZNIK 2011

Kamil Wolski

mail: k.wolski@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 510678466

ROCZNIK 2012

Dariusz Blacha

mail: d.blacha@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 502630330

ROCZNIK 2013

Damian Soszyński

mail: d.soszynski@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 535535313

ROCZNIK 2014

Damian Soszyński

mail: d.soszynski@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 535535313

ROCZNIK 2015

Damian Soszyński

mail: d.soszynski@mkppogonsiedlce.pl

tel: 535535313

RAFAŁ MISZTAL

Trener bramkarzy

MACIEJ KRZYSZTAŁOWICZ

Trener bramkarzy

  MIKOŁAJ SMYŁEK

Trener bramkarzy